Last days
Chloé Poizat "Des rameaux frêles et frais comme des doigts de femme"

Chloé Poizat "Des rameaux frêles et f...

From Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019.

With the title of this exhibition borrowed from Marcel Schwob ("Twigs frail a...

Gallery : 22,48 m²

Alexandre Leger, Antoine Desailly, Pablo Cots "Thank You"

Alexandre Leger, Antoine Desailly, Pa...

From Saturday, January 5, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019.

More information to come

Gallery : GALERIE BERNARD JORDAN

Artur Lescher «Asterismos»

Artur Lescher «Asterismos»

From Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019.

Almine Rech is delighted to present “Asterismos”, Artur Lescher’s first exhib...

Gallery : GALERIE ALMINE RECH

Carole Benzaken «Là-bas...Toi»

Carole Benzaken «Là-bas...Toi»

From Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019.

Nathalie Obadia gallery is pleased to present Carole Benzaken solo show Là-ba...

Gallery : GALERIE NATHALIE OBADIA (Cloître St-Merri)

Gallery : GALERIE NATHALIE OBADIA (Bourg-Tibourg)

Currently
Zhuo Qi «Y’a des jours comme ça»

Zhuo Qi «Y’a des jours comme ça»

From Saturday, January 26, 2019 to Sunday, February 23, 2020.

Filles du Calvaire gallery is pleased to present Zhuo Qi solo show,Y’a des jo...

Gallery : GALERIE LES FILLES DU CALVAIRE

Radu Comsa & Vlad Olariu "Roumanesque"

Radu Comsa & Vlad Olariu "Roumanesque"

From Thursday, February 7, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019.

Opening February 7, 6-9pm

More information to come.

Gallery : GALERIE EMMANUEL HERVE

William Wegman "80’s Music"

William Wegman "80’s Music"

From Friday, February 15, 2019 to Saturday, April 20, 2019.

More information to come.

Gallery : GALERIE FLORENCE LOEWY

Michele Ciacciofera "The Library of encoded time"

Michele Ciacciofera "The Library of e...

From Saturday, February 9, 2019 to Saturday, April 6, 2019.

Michel Rein Gallery is pleased to present Michele Ciacciofera’s first solo e...

Gallery : GALERIE MICHEL REIN

Opening
Jérémy Demester "FTW"

Jérémy Demester "FTW"

From Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Saturday, March 30, 2019.

Galerie Max Hetzler is delighted to announce Jérémy Demester's exhibition FTW...

Gallery : MAX HETZLER

Manuela Marques "Surface"

Manuela Marques "Surface"

From Saturday, March 9, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019.

Gallery Anne Barrault is pleased to present SURFACE, a new solo exhibition of...

Gallery : GALERIE ANNE BARRAULT

Gary Webb  "Travel Bubble"

Gary Webb "Travel Bubble"

From Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Saturday, January 19, 2019.

More information to come.

Gallery : GALERIE MITTERRAND

Suzanne Husky "Khloris, Clorox"

Suzanne Husky "Khloris, Clorox"

From Sunday, November 24, 2019 to Saturday, January 12, 2019.

More information to come.

Gallery : ALAIN GUTHARC - PASSERBY