From Saturday, february 9, 2019
to Saturday, april 6, 2019.

Michel Rein Gallery is pleased to present Michele Ciacciofera’s first solo exhibition.

The Library of Encoded Time is the third part of a trilogy devised by...

Permanent artists

Maria Thereza Alves, Farah Atassi, Maja Bajevic, Jean-Pierre Bertrand, Jordi Colomer, Abigail DeVille, Jimmie Durham, Didier Faustino, LaToya Ruby Frazier, Dora Garcia, Mathew Hale, Christian Hidaka, Jean-Charles Hue, Armand Jalut, Didier Marcel, Stefan Nikolaev, ORLAN, Dan Perjovschi, Elisa Pône, Mark Raidpere, Enrique Ramírez, Michael Riedel, Anne-Marie Schneider, Franck Scurti, Allan Sekula, Luca Vitone, Sophie Whettnall, Raphaël Zarka


Go to the gallery