Modify your company

description

discover the importance of calling on the labor inspectorate and the reasons for requesting its intervention in this informative article.

Why request the intervention of the labor inspectorate?

Requesting the intervention of the labor inspectorate is an essential step to guarantee respect for your rights as an employee or employer. This body, responsible for ensuring compliance with the Labor Code, can support and advise you in the event of a dispute or non-compliance with the standards in force. Discover in this article […]

Why request the intervention of the labor inspectorate? Read more "

What are the implications of article L 441-6 of the commercial code?

Discover the crucial issues of article L 441-6 of the commercial code: a key lever for companies in terms of commercial negotiations. Implications of the implementation of article L 441-6 of the commercial code The consequences of article L 441-6 on commercial relations Article L 441-6 of the commercial code

What are the implications of article L 441-6 of the commercial code? Read more "

company name change

Which professional to choose to change the name of his company?

Changing a Company: Changing a company name is a procedure that requires the fulfillment of several legal requirements. The latter prove to be more important when the alteration affects a company. Partners must accept a new surname. The legal representative must publish a legal announcement and file a document with the commercial court registry.

Which professional to choose to change the name of his company? Read more "

resignation manager sarl

The resignation of the manager of SARL

The directors of an SARL have the possibility of leaving their position as agent. However, certain conditions must be respected. Fondation-entreprise-ricard provides complete information on the resignation of the manager of an SARL which answers in particular the following questions: Do SARL managers have the right to resign? What is the procedure to follow by

The resignation of the manager of SARL Read more "

annual general meeting sarl

The annual general meeting of SARL

An annual SARL meeting takes place each year to discuss the approval of the accounts for the previous financial year and the allocation of results. Here is an information sheet on how the SARL annual meeting works and the rules to follow. Memorizing the provisions of the annual general meeting of SARL Let us briefly recall the principles

The annual general meeting of SARL Read more "

revoke manager sarl

How to dismiss the manager of an LLC?

The dismissal of the SARL manager is possible under certain conditions. This decision, taken by the partners or by the courts, has the effect of terminating his functions and his corporate mandate. Fondation-entreprise-ricard deals in this file with the resignation of the manager of SARL. How can partners remove the manager from their

How to dismiss the manager of an LLC? Read more "

convene shareholders annual general meeting

How to convene the partners to the annual general meeting?

Each year, the partners of commercial companies (SARL, SAS, SNC) are called upon to deliberate on the approval of the accounts at the end of the financial year and on the allocation of the results. In principle, an annual meeting of shareholders must be organized within six months of the end of the financial year. Here are the procedures to follow to summon the associates to

How to convene the partners to the annual general meeting? Read more "

appointment auditor cac

The appointment of an auditor (CAC)

Appointment of an auditor (CAC): Fondation-entreprise-ricard presents the rules to respect and the procedures to follow to choose a compulsory or optional CAC for all forms of company (SARL, SA, SAS, SCA, SCS, SALT, etc.). The appointment of an auditor (CAC) can be imposed or optional. Foundation-enterprise-ricard reminds the regulations to follow in terms of

The appointment of an auditor (CAC) Read more "

change auditor cac

The change of statutory auditor (CAC)

Under certain conditions and in certain cases, it is possible that the statutory auditor (CAC) of a company may be replaced. Fondation-entreprise-ricard offers you a complete sheet on the means and procedures linked to a replacement of auditor (CAC). The steps to follow to modify this professional are also detailed. p> The court may,

The change of statutory auditor (CAC) Read more "

Back to top

Modifier sa société

descrption

Quelles sont les implications de l’article L 441-6 du code de commerce ?

Découvrez les enjeux cruciaux de l’article L 441-6 du code de commerce : un levier clé pour les entreprises en matière de négociations commerciales. Implications de la mise en œuvre de l’article L 441-6 du code de commerce Les conséquences de l’article L 441-6 sur les relations commerciales L’article L 441-6 du code de commerce […]

Quelles sont les implications de l’article L 441-6 du code de commerce ? Lire la suite »

changement nom entreprise

Quel professionnel choisir pour changer le nom de son entreprise ?

Mutation d’une société :  le remplacement du nom de l’entreprise est une procédure qui exige la remplissage de plusieurs exigences légales. Ces dernières s’avèrent plus importantes lorsque l’altération touche une entreprise. Les partenaires doivent accepter un nouveau patronyme. Le représentant légal doit publier une annonce légale et déposer un document au greffe du tribunal de commerce

Quel professionnel choisir pour changer le nom de son entreprise ? Lire la suite »

demission gerant sarl

La démission du gérant de SARL

Les dirigeants d’une SARL ont la possibilité de quitter leur fonction de mandataire. Cependant, certaines conditions doivent être respectées. Fondation-entreprise-ricard fournit des informations complètes sur la démission du gérant d’une SARL qui répondent notamment aux questions suivantes : Les dirigeants de SARL ont-ils le droit de démissionner ? Quelle est la procédure à suivre par

La démission du gérant de SARL Lire la suite »

assemblee generale annuelle sarl

L’assemblée générale annuelle de SARL

Une rencontre annuelle de SARL a lieu chaque année pour discuter de l’approbation des comptes de l’exercice précédent et de l’affectation du résultat. Voici une fiche d’information sur le fonctionnement de la réunion annuelle de SARL et sur les règles à suivre. Mémorisation des dispositions de l’assemblée générale annuelle de SARL Rappelons brièvement les principes

L’assemblée générale annuelle de SARL Lire la suite »

revoquer gerant sarl

Comment révoquer le gérant d’une SARL ?

La destitution du gérant de SARL est possible sous certaines conditions. Cette décision, prise par les associés ou par les tribunaux, a pour effet de mettre fin à ses fonctions et son mandat social. Fondation-entreprise-ricard traite dans ce dossier de la démission du gérant de SARL. Comment les associés peuvent-ils retirer le gérant de leur

Comment révoquer le gérant d’une SARL ? Lire la suite »

convoquer associes assemblee generale annuelle

Comment convoquer les associés à l’assemblée générale annuelle ?

Chaque année, les associés de sociétés commerciales (SARL, SAS, SNC) sont appelés à délibérer sur l’approbation des comptes à l’issue de l’exercice et sur l’affectation du résultat. En principe, une réunion annuelle des actionnaires doit être organisée dans les six mois qui suivent la fin de l’exercice. Voici quelles procédures suivre pour convoquer les associés à

Comment convoquer les associés à l’assemblée générale annuelle ? Lire la suite »

nomination commissaire aux comptes cac

La nomination d’un commissaire aux comptes (CAC)

Nomination d’un commissaire aux comptes (CAC) : Fondation-entreprise-ricard présente les règles à respecter et les démarches à suivre pour choisir un CAC obligatoire ou facultatif pour toutes les formes de société (SARL, SA, SAS, SCA, SCS, SEL, etc). La désignation d’un commissaire aux comptes (CAC) peut être imposée ou facultative. Fondation-entreprise-ricard rappelle les règlements à suivre en matière de

La nomination d’un commissaire aux comptes (CAC) Lire la suite »

changement commissaire aux comptes cac

Le changement de commissaire aux comptes (CAC)

Sous certaines conditions et dans certains cas, il est possible que le commissaire aux comptes (CAC) d’une société soit remplacé. Fondation-entreprise-ricard vous offre une fiche complète sur les moyens et les procédures liées à un remplacement de commissaire aux comptes (CAC). Les étapes à suivre pour modifier ce professionnel sont également détaillées. p> Le tribunal peut,

Le changement de commissaire aux comptes (CAC) Lire la suite »

Retour en haut